Series Fnarg Episode Titles Revealed!

<![CDATA[The latest issue of Doctor Who Magazine, #418, has revealed the titles for the first three Series Fnarg episodes! While spoiler hunters will have known the name of Matt Smith’s debut episode, the other two were well-kept secrets. Beginning Matt Smith’s premiere series will be The Eleventh Hour, penned by Steven Moffat and a wonderful double entendre, followed by The Beast Below also by Moffat, while episode 3 will see the return of the Daleks in Mark Gatiss’ Victory of the Daleks. Series Fnarg will begin transmission in Spring 2010.]]>

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: